DRINKING WATER AND PURIFYING SOLUTION

ORIGINATING FROM THE NORDIC STYLE-VIDAR TECHNOLOGY


about us


Originally from Northern Europe, Style-Vidar always select the world's top originalaccessories, adhere to the, energy-saving and environmental-friendly R & D concept, high -tech sense in design style, to provide customers with high-tech innovative products.Currently, Style-Vidar has an experienced design and R & D team, complete product lines,and the exclusive clean water production and development space .


From the. online app, to research and development offline, we focus onthe thorough provision of water purification,Intelligent water purification system solution, and strive to provide you a better living environment.


More

LET MORE PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT WATER PURIFICATION


These secrets are hidden in the tap water,and many people still don't know.


Water is the source of life. People's lives are inseparable from water. Normally, normal adults need an average daily water requirement of 2-3 liters and a daily drinking water volume of 170-200 tons. When the human body is in a state of water balance, that is...


More knowledge

粤ICP备17135112号-3 Copyright © 2018 Style-Vidar Tech. (Guangdong) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

粤公网安备 44200002443663号

净水饮水解决方案

源自北欧的森薇科技


公司简介


源自北欧的森薇科技,一直以来选用世界顶级的原装配件,秉持着节能环保的研发理念、超强科技感的设计风格,为消费者提供高科技的创新产品。目前,森薇已拥有资深的设计研发团队、齐全的产品线、及独家净水生产研发空间。


从线上的智能APP、到线下的自主研发,
我们专注于各类智能净水系统解决方案
力求以一己之力、让世界变得更加美好。


了解更多

让更多人了解净水知识


自来水中藏着这些秘密,还有很多人 还不知道。


水是生命的源泉。人们的生活与水不可分割。通常,正常成人每日平均需水量为2-3升,每日饮用水量可达170-200吨。当人体处于水平衡状态时,即从身体外部吸收的水量大约等于从身体外部排出的水量,人体处于健康状态。


了解更多净水知识

粤ICP备17135112号-3 Copyright © 2018 Style-Vidar Tech. (Guangdong) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

粤公网安备 44200002443663号